## Appointments to Working Groups Chippenham Area Board – 2015/16

Members of Chippenham Community Area Transport Group	
Councillor Linda Packard (Chair)	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Bill Douglas	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Nina Phillips	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Howard Greenman	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Maurice Dixson	Kington Langley Parish Council representative
Councillor John Scragg	Chippenham Town Council representative
Councillor Lesley Palmer	Grittleton Parish representative
Councillor Angela Williams	Biddestone & Slaughterford Parish representative
Paul Bollen	Area Highways Engineer
Chris Clark	Client Area Manager (Highways)
Martin Rose	Principal Highways Engineer
Spencer Drinkwater	Principal Highways Planner
Victoria Welsh	Community Area Manager, Wiltshire Council

Members of Chippenham Campus Development Team	
Ian Bridges	Chairman, Community Representative
Stephanie Davis	Education & Young People
Pauline Monaghan	Community representative
Mark Packard	Chippenham Area Board
David Powell	Chippenham Town Council
Pam Sharratt	Community representative
Julia Stacey	Community representative
Graham Stow	Community representative
Victoria Welsh	Community Area Manager, Wiltshire Council

Members of Chippenham Community Safety Group	
Councillor Desna Allen	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Peter Hutton	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Nina Phillips	Chippenham Town Council representative
Sue Wilthew	Chief Executive, Chippenham Town Council
Adrian Jones	Service Delivery Manager, Chippenham Town Council
Acting Inspector Ben Huggins	Chippenham Sector Inspector
Sgt Phil Connor	Chippenham NPT Sgt
PC Paul McQuillan	Chippenham NPT Beat Manager
Michael Franklin	Wiltshire Fire & Rescue Service
Carolyn Brownell	Chippenham BID Manager
Michael Weeks	Street Pastors representative
Chris Crook	Pubwatch representative
Julia Stacey	Chippenham & Villages Area Partnership Project Coordinator
Mark Rippon	Community Safety Manager, Wiltshire Council
Roy Bahadoor	Licensing Officer, Wiltshire Council
Victoria Welsh	Community Area Manager, Wiltshire Council

## **LYN Management Group**

## **Current Members:**

• Cllr Peter Hill